Vårt team

Jürgen Wahlström

Jürgen Wahlström

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Mobil: 0736-98 09 94
jurgen@wahlstrom-steijner.se
Lena Steijner

Lena Steijner

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Mobil: 0705-62 81 06
lena@wahlstrom-steijner.se
Armin Khazrai

Armin Khazrai

Byggnadsingenjör SBR
Mobil: 0722 108525
armin@wahlstrom-steijner.se
Matilda Leffler

Matilda Leffler

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Mobil: 0722 108065
matilda@wahlstrom-steijner.se
Albin

Albin Coric

Byggnadsingenjör
Mobil: 0722 108476
albin@wahlstrom-steijner.se
Nancy Ly

Nancy Ly

Byggnadsingenjör
Mobil: 0722 109095
nancy@wahlstrom-steijner.se
Sebastian Gagnér Jenneteg

Sebastian Gagnér Jenneteg

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Mobil: 0737 200042
sebastian@wahlstrom-steijner.se
Sofia

Sofia Wallin

Arkitektpraktikant
Mobil: 031-24 90 50
sofia@wahlstrom-steijner.se
Lars Owe

Lars-Owe Malm

Byggbeskrivningar, konsult
Mobil: 0703-25 15 05

Kontakt

Wahlström & Steijner Arkitekter AB

Erik Dahlbergsgatan 3

411 26 Göteborg

Tel: +46 (0)31 24 90 50

office@wahlstrom-steijner.se